тна Back to MegaDB Search

AabidS10 | 20 points | Feb 18 2018 09:15:10

[EBOOKS] Lightbringer Series By Brent Weeks | Megalinks MegaDB [EBOOKS] Lightbringer Series By Brent Weeks

This series was originally referred to as a trilogy, but has eventually been extended to a 5-book series.

This is an epic story and is designed to be read in order, with all 5 books comprising a single story.

This Collection Contain Books 1,2,2.5,3 and 4.

The Black Prism (Lightbringer, #1)

The Blinding Knife (Lightbringer, #2)

Gunner's Apprentice (Lightbringer, #2.5)

The Broken Eye (Lightbringer, #3)

The Blood Mirror (Lightbringer, #4)



[-] Xanius | 1 points | Feb 20 2018 19:17:35

Awesome thanks. I have this on audible but had no idea there was a book called gunner's apprentice.